How do I save my team?

How do I save my team?

 

Click on the "Play" -button of the desired tournament. Next you will be able to build your own team. In the team selection view, you can save your team by pressing the 3 dots in the top right corner. → Select "Save as favourite" → Pick a team name → "Submit" (this flow is found in the screenshot below)

You can save your team as soon as you select at least one player.

Once your team is saved to favourites, you can select it in all other tournaments by clicking the same 3 dots within the tournament and then instead of picking save as favourite like above, pick "Load team" instead. Pick the saved team you wish to enter.